Search ICEPR'13:
Bookmark and Share



Upcoming Dates


Authors Registration Deadline



Opening day of ICEPR'13


    Local Organizing Co-Chair: Dr. Yaser Dahman, Ryerson University, Canada

    Local Organizing Co-Chair: Dr. James Li, Ryerson University, Canada

Scientific Committee Members:

    Dr. Gopal Achari, University of Calgary, Canada

    Dr. Rajasekhar Bala, National University of Singapore, Singapore

    Dr. Brajesh K. Dubey, University of Guelph, Canada

    Dr. Miles Dyck, University of Alberta, Canada

    Dr. S. Gh. Etemad, Isfahan University of Technology, Iran, and University of Ottawa, Canada

    Dr. Mamadou Fall, University of Ottawa, Canada

    Dr. Selma E. Guigard, University of Alberta, Canada

    Dr. Kathlyn Kirkwood, University of Ottawa, Canada

    Dr. Akira Kondo, Osaka University, Japan

    Dr. Charles Lee, The University of Newcastle, Singapore

  Dr. Mehrdad Mohammadnia, Fars Research Center for Agriculture and Natural Resources, Iran

    Dr. Ron Thring, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada

    Dr. Dominik Weiss, Imperial College London, United Kingdom


 International ASET Inc.    |    Subscribe to our Mailing List    |    Terms of Use    |    Sitemap

© Copyright 2013 International ASET Inc. – All Rights Reserved
For Comments Please Contact the Webmaster